Join for Free
'; $nav.find("> .menu-item").not('.subli-with-icon').bind({ mouseenter: function(){ $(this).prepend(arrow); }, mouseleave: function(){ $('body').find('.indicator-arrow').remove(); } }); } }(jQuery)); /* ]]> */

Favorites

More topics on this subject »

Q. How do I keep other members from knowing that I added them to my Favorites?
A.

If you don't want other members to know when you added them to your Favorites, go to Profile Display Settings in Your Account and select "hide" under "Show/Hide When You View Or Add Them to Favorites."

Keep in mind that members who are most active on the site keep their profile and activity visible because it increases their chances of making a connection with someone. You never know, someone special may be looking for you but will never find you if your profile is hidden or if you don’t let them know you’re interested.

Our Hot Lists have been a real hit on the site because they track your (and others’) viewing and contact history. Hot lists have helped bring some unsuspecting couples together. People even tell us that they will contact a member simply because he or she looked at their profile. So before you hit "hide," give it a chance to work.