Join for Free
'; $nav.find("> .menu-item").not('.subli-with-icon').bind({ mouseenter: function(){ $(this).prepend(arrow); }, mouseleave: function(){ $('body').find('.indicator-arrow').remove(); } }); } }(jQuery)); /* ]]> */

Contacting Members

More topics on this subject »

Q. What happens when I block someone?
A.

When you block a member, he or she can no longer send you emails, IMs or Flirts.

All blocked members can be found on your Blocked Hot List. If you would like to unblock a member, simply go to your Blocked list, click Move in the member’s profile and select Unlist from Blocked in the drop-down menu. The member will be removed from your Blocked list and will be able to contact you again.